Special Area

  • John Nyman
    Special Education
    Email: nymanj@sherrard.us

    • Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education & Special Education from Missouri Western State University

    Christina Pagett
    Music
    Email: pagettc@sherrard.us

    • Bachelors Degree in Music from Augustana College
    • Masters Degree in Teacher Leadership from Western Illinois University

    Todd Volkert
    Physical Education
    Email: volkertt@sherrard.us

    • Bachelors Degree in Physical Education from the University of Iowa
    • Masters Degree in Elementary Education from Western Illinois University

    Zach Johnson
    Counselor
    Email: johnsonz@sherrard.us

    • Bachelor of Science in Educational Studies from the University of Arkansas
    • Master of Science in Counseling from Eastern Illinois University

    David Grayson
    Band Director
    Email: graysond@sherrard.us

    • Bachelors Degree in Music Education from University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

    Jackie Kelly
    Challenge 

    Email: kellyj@sherrard.us

    • Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education from Western Illinois University
    • Masters Degree in Education Administration from Western Illinois University

    Jordan Nissen
    Special Education
    Email: nissenj@sherrard.us

    • Bachelor of Arts Degree in K-6 Elementary Education from St. Ambrose University
    • K-8 Strategist 1 Endorsement for Special Education