Return to Headlines

Illinois State Scholars

State Scholars
Pictured, front, Riley Cabor, Lillian Russell, Autumn Kongkousonh, Mara Franklin.
Back row: Carter Wynn, Jaiden Juras, Kyler Gross, James Hart, Vincent Wiley.


🎉 Illinois State Scholars have been announced! We have 9 🤩
The State Scholar formula calculation uses a combination of the SAT test scores, unweighted GPA, and class size. High schools submit the academic data from the end of a student's sixth semester.
Riley Cabor
Lillian Russell
Autumn Kongkousonh
Mara Franklin
Carter Wynn
Jaiden Juras
Kyler Gross
James Hart
Vincent Wiley
Cala Elliott, Director of Public Relations